SJA's email:
info@syja.org

Executive Board:
board@syja.org

Chairman: 
President@syja.org

Executive Manager:
ExecutiveManager@syja.org

Transparency Committee:
transparency@syja.org

Finance Officer:
financial@syja.org

Internal Relations Committee:
Internal@syja.org

New Media Commission:
Newmedia@syja.org

Membership committee: 
membership@syja.org

Support Committee:
support@syja.org

Advocacy Committee:
advocacy@syja.org

Training Committee:
training@syja.org

SCJF:
freedom@syja.org

Donations:
donation@syja.org

Complains:
complaints@syja.org

 

Contact Us


Address